FASHION LOW COST: Casual and Floral look!!

FASHION LOW COST: Casual and Floral look!! by federica-cristiano featuring a bracelets bangle Hi low dress €31 – sassyselfie.com Chicnova Fashion print t shirt €12 – chicnova.com Miss Selfridge petite skirt €35 – debenhams.com Black suede pumps €37 – yoins.com Converse low top €56 – coggles.com Vintage rucksack €22 – shein.com Handbags purse €20 –…

FASHION LOW COST: Pois!

FASHION LOW COST: Pois! by federica-cristiano featuring sport shoes River Island sleeveless top €11 – riverisland.com Pink top shop.ca Print skirt €64 – bardot.com Ripped jeans €21 – zaful.com NIKE sport shoes €93 – office.co.uk Charlotte Russe black stiletto €40 – charlotterusse.com Black handbag €23 – colettehayman.com.au WithChic cat purse €17 – withchic.com Sole Society…

FASHION LOW COST: Eyes and White!!

FASHION LOW COST: Eyes and White!! by federica-cristiano featuring a white cut out dress Topshop white cut out dress €60 – topshop.com Chicnova Fashion print tank €6,17 – chicnova.com Cutout jeans €21 – choies.com Converse lacing sneaker €46 – shopakira.com Steve Madden ankle strap sandals €37 – c21stores.com Forever 21 faux leather purse €69 –…

FASHION LOW COST: Red Mouths and Yellow Flowers!!

FASHION LOW COST: Red Mouths and Yellow Flowers!! di federica-cristiano contenente black glasses River Island yellow skater skirt €69 – riverisland.com River Island shirts top €17 – riverisland.com Distressing jeans €24 – beautifulhalo.com Boohoo t strap shoes €35 – boohoo.com Boohoo peeptoe booties €31 – boohoo.com Forever New clutch €28 – forevernew.com.au Forever 21 vegan…

FASHION LOW COST: Pink and Red style!!!

FASHION LOW COST: Pink and Red style!!! by federica-cristiano featuring a faux pearl stretch bracelet Pink dress €41 – maurices.com Monki red crop top monki.com River Island black jacket €82 – riverisland.com Ally Fashion distressed jeans €26 – allyfashion.com Vans platform shoes €55 – shopakira.com High heel shoes €48 – prettylittlething.com Blue purse €27 –…

FASHION LOW COST: Lucky Love!!

FASHION LOW COST: Lucky Love!! by federica-cristiano featuring a zip around wallet Blue dress €22 – lucluc.com T shirt €15 – lucluc.com ONLY motorcycle jacket €82 – thehut.com H&M blue jeans €41 – hm.com River Island pink shoes €69 – riverisland.com Vans shoes €53 – shopakira.com Charlotte Russe zip around wallet €12 – charlotterusse.com Topshop…

FASHION LOW COST: Kisses and Flowers!

FASHION LOW COST: Kisses and Flowers! by federica-cristiano featuring a floral necklace Pattern sweatshirt €22 – blackfive.com Ribbed crop top €9,15 – newlook.com Chicnova Fashion whiskered jeans €19 – chicnova.com Jane Norman high waisted floral skirt €46 – janenorman.co.uk H&M zip ankle boots €33 – hm.com Shoe Republic LA pointy toe pumps €43 – heels.com…

FASHION LOW COST: Red and Pink Flowers!!

FASHION LOW COST: Red and Pink Flowers!! di federica-cristiano contenente rounded glasses MANGO white top €29 – mango.com Long sleeve crop top €19 – amazon.com Chicwish navy midi skirt €36 – chicwish.com River Island acid wash ripped jeans €51 – riverisland.com Nike footwear €89 – office.co.uk Heels & pumps €57 – unique-vintage.com Ted Baker pink…

FASHION LOW COST: Idee per Capodanno!

FASHION LOW COST: Idee per Capodanno! di federica-cristiano contenente crystal jewelry Short sleeve a line dress rotita.com Cut out dress $50 – glamorous.com Dolce Vita platform shoes gilt.com Betsey Johnson black shoes betseyjohnson.com ALDO black evening handbag aldoshoes.com Red satchel bag stylemoi.nu Kate Spade twisted cable bracelet katespade.com Crystal jewelry fanduoduojewelry.com Madewell bracelet madewell.com River…